What is a healthy diet?

Is there for everyone healthy nutrition, feeding harmful to everyone? Or that things are relative and personal and related to each one of us individually?

In recent years, it turned into a real pandemic, every day show research, and warns us specialists from eating this kind of food or the other.

But how do they do it? Thread very plain, were checking the amount of calories, fats, proteins, the index Glycemic (Glycemic index), antioxidants (Antioxidant), anti-inflammatories, gluten (Gluten), vitamins, minerals and other data that they enter into a complex equation, is issued rule in finally the food: is it healthy or unhealthy food!

In this way we know that a healthy sweet potatoes, cabbage is very healthy, good pepper, white bread is not very healthy, and vegetable fat is very dangerous. Sometimes, we tend to believe that whenever food was more exotic and scarce (goat's milk, bread made from grain whole oats, Brazil nuts, wheat juice, flax grains) be healthier, while the foods available in abundance we have in a long time (bread, white rice , meat, chicken, sugar and salt) are considered harmful to our health.

In this article, we will try to answer some troubling questions: Are there any foods we should avoid consumption? Is there a favorite food that we consume? In short, any diet that we choose?

First of all, we must understand that humans differ from each other. While some of us is that eating a spoonful of pepper severe Thermometers am is a type of fun, others consider the so intolerable, and reason enough to infectious ulcer (Gastric ulcer). Some of us are accustomed to dairy products and enjoys taking it, while us Who gets diarrhea and abdominal pain. Therefore, all statements that we receive formula: "Research has shown that sweet potatoes healthy" or "unhealthy soy", is considered superficial, and this is a big drawback.

Also, when the orientation of specialists, often Quorum of some frustration. In case you decide to specialized health nutrition consulting, and before you even knew what the problem was that suffer them, he probably Sinsahkm the following: "downplayed white flour consumption, sugar, salt and beef. Multiply of fruits, vegetables and full of rice." It seems that this diet was beneficial for one or two people in the distant past, it decided to nutritionists, from that day, it might be appropriate for all !!!

Some of the recommendations supported by the results of the research, but most of this research is the research "reactionary impact this" (Retrospective - analyzes the information after the fact), because any one of us would not have accepted to adopt and adopt a different diet, for many years to come, just in order to know after all these years that this system was beneficial or harmful. In addition, while research to prove successful to a certain food raises blood pressure in 70% of the population (random and questionable factor as the search shall take into account not all the symptoms in individuals, but rather examine the presence of one factor), there is nothing that can confirm that this food also will hurt the pAL 30% remaining. It is possible, but this food cause any damage to those 30%, but it is possible to be very useful for them, and if they stop consuming, it is possible to increase their condition worse.

If we were to give a group of people with assets of Western, eating hot food, they will suffer from digestive problems. Is it true, in this case, the conclusion that all of the familiar warm food intake stop it? Even if it did not cause them any problems that food?

An additional question: Where should carry out such experience? As the results would be different if we had in one of the Scandinavian countries, it would be if we had in India.

In light of all that has been said, is no stranger to change the results of the research all the time, search contradict each other, as the piles stacked This information is not characterized by any methodology, nor where any comprehensive understanding of the human body, its needs and health.

In addition, the "healthy nutrition" does not only make us healthier, as it could cause us damage. How? First, because it is the person credited with a limited number of healthy foods that can be addressed. While characterized by healthy people, in general, they do not adhere to specific Aanwaa of the food they eat. There is bread? Eats food. There is a chicken? Eat chicken. There are fish? Eat fish. Good health is a person that allows him to eat a wide variety of foods, and is able to quickly get used to any kind of food, and food that could determine her needs. The person unrestricted nutritional point of view, it is the patient.

So what we have to do in order to get healthy nutrition?
Not on the person in question to be in good health, to impose on himself a certain diet regime. But it must be based eating what he wants. It is our body what it needs in most cases. When the body sends hunger signals, he feels the need for food, and sends us signals about the type of food that needs him.

Of course it is important that the food is clean, washed, with the least possible amount of toxins and various tints, and if possible to be organically grown food, it would be better. When the food is nutritious and clean, do not be no preference for the consumption of a particular type over another.

What if Send us your body signals that the food may hurt us? Strong desserts such as the desire that we know it is saturated? Do we succumb to that desire and the increase in weight? In this case we have to understand that the intense desire to eat something sweet, it is only a symptom of the disease. Most of us loves sweets, but after a small amount of sweet, feel fullness we do not feel the need for consumption yet. A person who feels every time a desire to eat sweets suffering from a particular disease, and symptoms of the disease severe eating sweets desire. Prevent that person from eating sweets will not solve the problem, since the discomfort will remain controlled, but that the problem could get worse and sometimes appear in the form of other physical and mental disorders.

If the problem is worrying, it is recommended to go to receive homeopathy (Homeopathy), where it is in this type of treatment, the search for the roots of the problem, clarify when it started, what are the characteristics Are there other symptoms (physical or psychological), what is printed wizard style his life, and in accordance with all these data are appropriate treatment.


Share with your friends


Read Also

ما هي التغذية الصحية؟

هل هنالك تغذية صحية للجميع، وتغذية ضارة بالجميع؟ أم أن الأمور نسبية وشخصية وتتعلق بكل فرد منا على حدة؟!

خلال السنوات الاخيرة، تحول الامر الى وباء حقيقي، ففي كل يوم تظهر ابحاث، ويحذرنا الاخصائيون من تناول هذا النوع من الاغذية او ذاك.

لكن كيف يفعلون ذلك؟ الموضوع سهل للغاية، يقومون بفحص كمية السعرات الحرارية، الدهنيات، البروتينات، المؤشر الجلايسيمي (Glycemic index)، مضادات الاكسدة (Antioxidant)، مضادات الالتهاب، الجلوتين (Gluten)، الفيتامينات، المعادن وغيرها من المعطيات التي يدخلونها الى معادلة معقدة، فيصدر حكم في النهاية على الغذاء: هل هو غذاء صحي او غير صحي!

بهذه الطريقة نعرف ان البطاطا الحلوة صحية، الملفوف صحي جدا، الفلفل جيد، الخبز الابيض ليس صحيا جدا، والدهن النباتي خطير جدا. احيانا، نميل للاعتقاد انه كلما كان الطعام اكثر غرابة وندرة (لبن الماعز، الخبز المصنوع من حبوب الشوفان الكاملة، الجوز البرازيلي، عصير القمح، حبوب الكتان) يكون اكثر صحة، في حين ان الاطعمة المتوفرة بكثرة لدينا منذ وقت طويل (الخبز، الارز الابيض، اللحم، الدجاج، السكر والملح) تعتبر ضارة بصحتنا.

في هذا المقال، سنحاول الاجابة على بعض الاسئلة المقلقة: هل هنالك اغذية يتوجب علينا تجنب استهلاكها؟ هل هنالك اغذية من المفضل ان نقوم باستهلاكها؟ وباختصار، اي نظام غذائي علينا ان نختار؟

بداية، يجب ان نفهم ان البشر يختلفون عن بعضهم. ففي حين يعتبر البعض منا ان تناول ملعقة من الفلفل الشديد الحراراة صباحا هو احد انواع المتعة، يعتبره البعض الاخر الما لا يمكن احتماله، وسببا كافيا للاصابة بالقرحة المعدية (Gastric ulcer). البعض منا معتاد على منتجات الالبان ويتمتع بتناولها، بينما فينا من يصاب بالاسهال والام البطن. لذلك، فان كل التصريحات التي تصلنا بصيغة: "اثبتت الابحاث ان البطاطا الحلوة صحية" او "الصويا غير صحية"، تعتبر سطحية، وهذا هو عيبها الكبير.

كذلك، عند التوجه للمختصين، كثيرا ما نصاب ببعض الاحباط. في حال قررتم استشارة مختص التغذية الصحية، وقبل ان يعرف حتى ما هي المشكلة التي تعانون منها، فانه على الارجح سينصحكم بما يلي: "قللوا من استهلاك الدقيق الابيض، السكر، الملح ولحم البقر. اكثروا من الفواكه، الخضار والارز الكامل". يبدو ان هذا النظام الغذائي كان مفيدا لشخص او شخصين في الماضي البعيد، فقرر اخصائيو التغذية، من يومها، انه قد يكون مناسبا للجميع!!!

بعض التوصيات مدعومة بنتائج ابحاث، لكن معظم هذه الابحاث هي ابحاث " بالاثر الرجعي " (Retrospective - تحلل المعلومات بعد وقوعها)، وذلك لان اي شخص منا ما كان ليقبل بتبني واعتماد نظام غذائي مختلف، على مدار سنوات طويلة قادمة، فقط من اجل ان يعرف بعد كل هذه السنوات ان كان هذا النظام مفيدا ام ضارا. بالاضافة لذلك، في حين تنجح الابحاث في اثبات ان غذاء معينا يرفع ضغط الدم لدى 70% من السكان (عامل عشوائي ومشكوك فيه اذ لم ياخذ البحث بعين الاعتبار كل الاعراض لدى الافراد وانما فحص وجود عامل واحد)، فليس هنالك ما يمكنه ان يؤكد ان هذا الغذاء سيضر ايضا بالـ 30% الباقين. من الممكن الا يسبب هذا الغذاء اي ضرر لهؤلاء الـ 30%، بل انه من الممكن ان يكون مفيدا جدا لهم، وفي حال توقفهم استهلاكه، من الممكن ان تزداد حالتهم سوءا.

اذا اعطينا مجموعة من الاشخاص ذوي الاصول الغربية، تناول اغذية حارة، فانهم سيعانون من مشاكل في الهضم. هل من الصحيح، في هذه الحالة، الاستنتاج ان على كل من اعتاد تناول الاغذية الحارة التوقف عن ذلك؟ حتى لو لم يسبب لهم ذلك الغذاء اية مشاكل؟

سؤال اضافي: اين يجب القيام بمثل هذه التجربة؟ اذ ان نتائجها ستكون مختلفة في حال اجريناها في احدى الدول الاسكندنافية، عما ستكون عليه لو اجريناها في الهند.

في ظل كل ما قيل، ليس غريبا ان تتغير نتائج الابحاث طوال الوقت، بحث يناقض الاخر، اذ ان اكوام المعلومات المكدسة هذه لا تتسم باي منهجية، ولا فيها اي فهم شامل لجسم الانسان، احتياجاته وصحته.

اضافة الى ذلك، فان التغذية "الصحية" لا تجعلنا اكثر صحة فحسب، اذ انها من الممكن ان تسبب لنا الضرر. كيف؟ اولا لانها تقيد الشخص بعدد محدود من الاغذية الصحية التي يستطيع تناولها. بينما يتسم الاشخاص الاصحاء، بشكل عام، بانهم لا يتقيدون يانواع محددة من الاغذية التي يتناولونها. هنالك خبز؟ ياكل خبزا. هنالك دجاج؟ ياكل دجاجا. هنالك اسماك؟ ياكل اسماكا. صحة الشخص الجيدة هي التي تسمح له بتناول تشكيلة واسعة من الاغذية، وهو قادر على التعود بسرعة على اي نوع من الاغذية، وبوسعه تحديد الاغذية التي يحتاج لها. اما الشخص المقيد من الناحية الغذائية، فهو المريض.

اذا، ما الذي علينا ان نفعل لكي نحصل على التغذية الصحية؟
ليس على الشخص المعني بان يكون بصحة جيدة، ان يفرض على نفسه نظاما غذائيا معينا. انما يجب ان يقوم باكل ما يريد. وهو ما يحتاجه جسمنا في معظم الحالات. عندما يرسل الجسم اشارات الجوع، فانه يشعر بالحاجة للغذاء، ويرسل لنا اشارات حول نوع الغذاء الذي يحتاج له.

طبعا من المهم ان يكون الطعام نظيفا، مغسولا، مع اقل كمية ممكنة من السموم والصبغات المختلفة، واذا امكن ان يكون الغذاء عضويا، فانه سيكون افضل. عندما يكون الطعام مغذيا ونظيفا، لا تكون هنالك افضلية لاستهلاك نوع معين على اخر.

ماذا لو ارسل لنا الجسم اشارات ان الطعام قد يضر بنا؟ كالرغبة القوية بالحلويات التي نعرف انها غير مشبعة؟ هل علينا الخضوع لتلك الرغبة والازدياد في الوزن؟ في هذه الحالة علينا ان نفهم ان رغبتنا الشديدة بتناول شيء حلو المذاق ما هي الا احد اعراض الاصابة بالمرض. معظمنا يحب الحلويات، لكن بعد كمية قليلة من الحلو، نشعر بالشبع ولا نشعر بالحاجة لاستهلاكه بعد. الشخص الذي يشعر كل الوقت برغبة بتناول الحلويات يعاني من مرض معين، ومن اعراض هذا المرض الرغبة الشديدة بتناول الحلويات. منع هذا الشخص من تناول الحلويات لن يحل المشكلة، اذ ان الشعور بعدم الراحة سيبقى يسيطر عليه، بل ان المشكلة قد تتفاقم في بعض الاحيان وتظهر على شكل اضطرابات جسدية ونفسية اخرى.

في حال كانت المشكلة مقلقة، يوصى بالتوجه لتلقي العلاج المثلي (Homeopathy)، حيث يتم في هذا النوع من العلاج، البحث عن جذور المشكلة، استيضاح متى بدات، ما هي خصائصها وهل هنالك اعراض اخرى (جسدية او نفسية)، ما هو طبع المعالج ونمط حياته، ووفقا لكل هذه المعطيات تتم ملائمة العلاج.


شارك الموضوع مع اصدقائك


اقرأ أيضا