Back to School: Tips for healthy and balanced nutrition

With the summer vacation ends with chaotic nutrition for our children end system, you proposals for a health system!

During the summer vacation, there is not plenty of time and the desire to make the effort and thinking in the planning and construction of the list of healthy and balanced food for children, some children spend their summer vacation in the summer camps and eat in the framework almost on a daily basis. Because of that it depends food Most kids during the summer holidays on fast food (sausages, hamburgers, etc.).

Should not be underestimated feeding habits, it is known that food affects the health and the process of growth and development in children, it also plays a role in supporting the ability to focus and mental abilities as well, which is very important during the period of study at the school.

It is important to make sure the kids get used to eating a healthy and balanced diet in childhood: In this phase, the construction of feeding habits that will accompany the child when he grows up, as they affect the body structure and health. Proper nutrition depends in children, like adults, to eat a variety of foods, which provide the body with food vehicles Home: proteins, carbohydrates, fats, water, vitamins and minerals in reasonable quantity.

On the proper and healthy diet that contains a grain and wheat products (It is recommended that the use of whole-grain or whole-wheat products), fresh vegetables, fruit, milk products, eggs, fish, chicken or beef, lean, fat vegetable Kalavukado and olives.

The problem is that despite the good intentions of the parents, many kids bring with them the fruit from the school, as they're leaving Tabgahm full of food at dinner, but they are not willing to give up eating sweets.

What should we do about feeding the kids, with the approaching return to the schools?

Despite the goodwill of the people, it is the most important place, not to engage with the children in conflicts powers, regarding nutrition. We have to remember that he must bring changes gradually, and this applies to the subject of nutrition as well, so it is desirable to propose a number of options for the child and then it is to reach a common agreement. It is recommended to give the child's dietary supplements such as vitamins that fit children and sugar-free, on a daily basis, the function of these supplements is to provide the body with all the necessary vitamins and minerals that the child does not get it from food. It is known that appetite loss in children stems from a lack of vitamins and minerals, which are not diagnosed. Contribute to taking supplements (vitamins) to improve the appetite and eat properly over the long term.
Breakfast is very important, as the child becomes quiet yet addressed, as well as have the ability to focus and energy sufficient to start his day school better. Breakfast is no need for urgency to be at home before going to school, because some of the kids do not feel hungry immediately after waking in the morning, but after a certain period of time passing. Therefore, in this case, it is advisable to give a child a healthy snack containing whole grains, in order to eat on the way to school. Before going to school, you can provide for the child drink warm or tepid, containing mainly milk, or you can provide food for a light breakfast of beans.
For brunch, food at school, can you send a child with a sandwich or biscuits made from whole wheat (Crackers), in addition to white cheese, yellow cheese, avocado or hummus, according to the choice of the child. You can add a piece of fruit or two for a sandwich, and can add or replace the fruit with vegetables that could be addressed so as to be complete as cucumber, peppers or carrots. We should accustom the baby to drink fluids, especially water, during meals.
It is advised to send a bottle of water with the child, although he found in most schools, water taps or facilities containing cold water. Addresses many of the kids lunch outside the home, as part of day-care centers, which uses mostly restaurants, which provides parents with a copy of a weekly menu services. We recommend that you examine the types of food provided by the restaurant, which, if it turns out that the main meal they offer in most diets rely on fast food Calhamburger, ready chicken or sausage, can claim to change it.
For feed at home, are advised to accustom a child to eat meals at regular intervals and a certain place, it is preferred to be a quiet place, without the presence of annoying things Kaltlvaz. It is advisable to provide different foods at meals, so that the change and diversification raise curiosity and the desire to eat. Even if the child did not eat a certain kind of food, there is the possibility that we if we continue to sponsor, or changed the method of preparation, that raises the love child survey, which may be paid to taste it.
Things that are advised to avoid them?

Give the child sweets, snacks or sweetened breakfast cereal sweetened, sweetened drinks, sandwich containing white bread, chocolate or jam. This is due to several reasons: the beginning of foods that contain sugar leads to high blood sugar levels rapidly, and then lead to decline rapidly as well, which makes the child feel hungry, after a short period of time. In addition, it is known that sugar is one of the factors that cause nervousness and insomnia.


Share with your friends


Read Also

العودة الى المدرسة: نصائح لتغذية سليمة ومتوازنة

مع انتهاء العطلة الصيفية ينتهي معها نظام التغذية الفوضوي لأطفالنا، إليكم مقترحات لنظام صحي!

خلال العطلة الصيفية، لا يكون هنالك متسع من الوقت والرغبة ببذل الجهد والتفكير في تخطيط وبناء قائمة طعام صحي ومتوازن للاطفال، بعض الاطفال يقضون العطلة الصيفية في معسكرات الصيف وياكلون في اطارها تقريبا بشكل يومي. نظرا لذلك يعتمد طعام معظم الاطفال خلال العطلة الصيفية على الوجبات السريعة (النقانق، الهامبرغر وغيرها).

لا يجوز التقليل من اهمية عادات التغذية، فمن المعلوم ان الغذاء يؤثر على الصحة وعلى عملية النمو والتطور لدى الاطفال، كما انه يلعب دورا في دعم القدرة على التركيز والقدرات الذهنية كذلك، والتي تعتبر غاية في الاهمية خلال فترة الدراسة في المدرسة.

من المهم الحرص على جعل الاطفال يعتادون على تناول طعام صحي ومتوازن في مرحلة الطفولة: ففي هذا المرحلة، يتم بناء عادات التغذية التي سترافق الطفل عندما يكبر، كما انها تؤثر على بنية الجسم وصحته. تعتمد التغذية السليمة لدى الاطفال، على غرار البالغين، على تناول اطعمة متنوعة، والتي تزود الجسم بالمركبات الغذائية الرئيسية: البروتينات، الكربوهيدرات، الدهنيات، الماء والفيتامينات والمعادن بكمية معقولة.

على النظام الغذائي السليم والصحي ان يحتوي على الحبوب ومنتجات القمح (من المحبذ ان يتم استخدام الحبوب الكاملة او منتجات القمح الكاملة)، الخضار الطازجة، الفاكهة، منتجات الحليب، البيض، الاسماك، الدجاج او لحوم الابقار الخالية من الدهون، والدهون النباتية كالافوكادو والزيتون.

تكمن المشكلة في انه بالرغم من نوايا الوالدين الحسنة، يعيد العديد من الاطفال الفاكهة معهم من المدرسة، كما انهم يتركون طبقهم مليئا بالطعام عند تناول وجبة العشاء، ولكنهم ليسوا مستعدين للتنازل عن تناول الحلويات.

ما الذي يجب ان نفعله بخصوص تغذية الاطفال، مع اقتراب العودة الى المدراس؟

على الرغم من النوايا الحسنة للاهل، من الاهم بمكان، عدم الدخول مع الاطفال في صراعات قوى، بخصوص التغذية. علينا ان نتذكر بانه يجب احداث التغييرات بشكل تدريجي، وهذا الامر ينطبق على موضوع التغذية ايضا، لذلك فمن المستحسن ان يتم اقتراح عدد من الخيارات للطفل ومن ثم يتم التوصل لاتفاق مشترك. من المحبذ اعطاء الطفل مكملات غذائية كالفيتامينات التي تلائم الاطفال والخالية من السكر، بشكل يومي، وظيفة هذه المكملات هي تزويد الجسم بكافة الفيتامينات والمعادن الضرورية التي لا يحصل عليها الطفل من طعامه. من المعلوم ان فقدان الشهية لدى الاطفال ينبع من نقص في الفيتامينات والمعادن، والذي لا يتم تشخيصه. يسهم تناول المكملات الغذائية (الفيتامينات) في تحسين الشهية وتناول الطعام بشكل صحيح اكثر، على المدى الطويل.
وجبة الافطار مهمة للغاية، اذ يصبح الطفل هادئا بعد تناولها، يملك كذلك القدرة على التركيز والطاقة الكافية للبدء بيومه الدراسي بشكل افضل. لا داعي للالحاح على ان تكون وجبة الافطار في المنزل قبل الذهاب الى المدرسة، لان بعض الاطفال لا يشعرون بالجوع فور استيقاظهم صباحا، وانما بعد مرور مدة زمنية معينة. لذلك، في هذه الحالة، يستحسن اعطاء الطفل وجبة خفيفة صحية تحتوي على الحبوب الكاملة، لكي ياكلها في الطريق الى المدرسة. قبل الذهاب الى المدرسة، يمكنك ان تقدم للطفل مشروبا دافئا او فاترا، يحتوي على الحليب بالاساس، او يمكنك تقديم طعاما خفيفا كحبوب الافطار.
بالنسبة لوجبة الغذاء في المدرسة، يمكنكم ان ترسلوا مع الطفل شطيرة او البسكويت المصنوع من القمح الكامل (Crackers)، اضافة الى الجبنة البيضاء، الجبنة الصفراء، الافوكادو او الحمص، وفقا لاختيار الطفل. يمكن اضافة حبة فاكهة او اثنتين للشطيرة، ويمكن اضافة او استبدال الفاكهة بالخضار التي يمكن تناولها بحيث تكون كاملة كالخيار، الفلفل او الجزر. كما ينبغي تعويد الطفل على شرب السوائل، خصوصا الماء، خلال تناول الوجبات.
ينصح بارسال قنينة من الماء مع الطفل، على الرغم من انه توجد في معظم المدارس، حنفيات مياه او مرافق تحتوي على مياه باردة. يتناول العديد من الاطفال وجبة الغداء خارج البيت، في اطار مراكز الرعاية النهارية، والتي يستعين معظمها بخدمات المطاعم، التي تزود الاهل بنسخة عن قائمة الطعام الاسبوعية. من المستحسن فحص انواع الطعام التي يقدمها المطعم، اذا تبين بان الوجبة الرئيسية التي يقدمونها في معظم الوجبات تعتمد على الاكل السريع، كالهامبورغر، الدجاج الجاهز او النقانق، يمكن المطالبة بتغيير ذلك.
بالنسبة للتغذية في المنزل، ينصح بتعويد الطفل على تناول الوجبات في مواعيد منتظمة ومكان معين، من المفضل ان يكون المكان هادئا، دون وجود امور مزعجة كالتلفاز. يستحسن تقديم الاطعمة المختلفة في الوجبات، ذلك ان التغيير والتنويع يثيران حب الاستطلاع والرغبة في تناول الطعام. حتى اذا لم ياكل الطفل نوعا معينا من الطعام، هنالك احتمال باننا اذا واصلنا تقديمه، او غيرنا طريقة اعداده، ان يثير ذلك حب استطلاع الطفل، الامر الذي قد يدفعه لتذوقه.
الامور التي ينصح تجنبها؟

اعطاء الطفل الحلويات، او الوجبات الخفيفة المحلاة، حبوب الافطار المحلاة، المشروبات المحلاة، شطيرة تحتوي على الخبز الابيض والشوكولاطة او المربى. وذلك يعود لعدة اسباب: بداية الاطعمة التي تحتوي على السكر تؤدي الى ارتفاع مستوى السكر في الدم بشكل سريع، ومن ثم تؤدي الى هبوطه بشكل سريع ايضا، مما يجعل الطفل يشعر بالجوع، بعد مدة قصيرة. اضافة الى ذلك، من المعلوم ان السكر هو احد العوامل التي تسبب العصبية والارق.


شارك الموضوع مع اصدقائك


اقرأ أيضا